Unfortunately, we do not have a history feature in any ON1 programs. However, you will be able to use the Edit > Undo command to undo all actions while editing in a particular module of our programs. You will be able to use the Undo command as many times as you need.
However, please note, the Edit > Undo command will only work while you are working in a particular module. If you leave the module you are editing in, you will not be able to use the Undo command for the edits you previously made.
If you would like to have the ability to re-open the image and view all previous edits and continue editing where you left off please refer to the training video on how non-destructive editing behaves in the current versions of ON1 Photo RAW by clicking here.
For more help on how to use the ON1 Programs, please refer to our User Guides.