About window reads “Trial” even though it is activated.

The about window reads “Trial” even though the software has been successfully activated. This is a known issue and it will not effect the ability to use the software or its functionality in any way.

You can check to make sure the software is activated by going to the Help menu. In the Help menu options you will only see the option to “Deactivate…”, which indicates the software is activated and you are experiencing this issue.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk