How do I deactivate my product?

Deactivating in ON1 Photo 10 *Important Note*

Newer versions of ON1 software products including ON1 Photo 10.5, ON1 Resize 10.5, and ON1 Effects 10.5 do not need to be activated or deactivated. If you are experiencing any difficulties, please try downloading the most recent update to your software from the Product Downloads page here. 

 

Deactivating in ON1 Photo RAW 2017?:

Please see this page.

 

Here are the instructions for deactivating an older ON1, Inc. Software product.

Note: Perfect Photo Suite and Photo 10 customers only have to deactivate one product in the suite to deactivate the entire suite. Also, you will only need to deactivate once regardless if you are using the onOne product in multiples applications (Photoshop, Lightroom, or Aperture).

1. Please launch the ON1, Inc. Software product (from within Photoshop, Lightroom, or Standalone)

2. Once the product has launched, please choose the "Deactivate..." option from the Help menu (Note: The help menu below is the help menu inside of your ON1, Inc. Software product. It is not the Help menu of your host applications - Photoshop, Photoshop Elements, Lightroom, or Aperture)

 

 

3. Please choose "Deactivate" and Do Not Choose "Erase My License from this machine".

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 7 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk