Does Lightroom need to remain open while I upload to PhotoVia?

Yes. Lightroom must be open while syncing photos to Google Drive and the PhotoVia iOS App. If you close Lightroom while publishing, PhotoVia will begin publishing where it left off when you reopen Lightroom.

 To publish photos more efficiently, please make sure your computer does not go to sleep at night. If PhotoVia can upload all night long, we will complete the upload more quickly. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk