Can I delete my Lightroom catalog from PhotoVia?

Yes. If you delete the PhotoVia Publish Service from the specific Lightroom catalog you would like to unsync, then PhotoVia will remove these photos and the catalog itself from the PhotoVia App. The photos will also be removed from your Google Drive account.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk