If I delete a photo in my Lightroom catalog, will it it delete from PhotoVia?

Yes. If you delete a photo from your Lightroom catalog, the PhotoVia Publish Service will remove that photo from the PhotoVia iOS App and your Google Drive account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk