Can I share my Lightroom catalogs with my clients?

No. We only offer single user access to your Lightroom catalog at the moment. You can share your Lightroom images with clients by email or text from the PhotoVia iOS App, and you can also post images to Facebook and Twitter.

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk