Once I’ve installed the PhotoVia Lightroom Plug-In, can I delete the Plug-In from my computer?

No, if you delete the plug-in from your computer, the plug-in will no longer be able to function. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk