How do I turn auto publishing back on?

You can then turn auto-publishing back on by doubling clicking on the PhotoVia publish service in the lower left-hand corner of your Library module, and then checking the “Automatically publish changes to PhotoVia” box.

 You can also turn auto-publishing back on in Lightroom by going to File > Plug-In Extras > PhotoVia > and then selecting “Resume Auto-Publish.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk