By default, PhotoVia is set to auto-publish your photos to the PhotoVia App and Google Drive. This means that whenever you have new photos to be published (because of an import, or an added collection, etc), PhotoVia will trigger the publishing in the background so you do not need to remember to do it.
If the changes have made their way to the app, you will see a “Changes detected” notification. Clicking this notification will refresh the app and display your changes.
You can also “Pull to refresh” by tapping and holding an image and then pull in a downwards motion. When you have done this you should see a spinning circular wheel. Once you have pulled, the spinning wheel will disappear and the new changes will be visible. This pull to refres