How to delete ON1 Photo 10 settings and restore defaults

1. Close ON1 Photo 10

2. Hold down the Shift Key and open ON1 Photo 10.

3. A dialog box will appear asking if you would like to delete the Settings File. Click Yes.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 11 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us
Powered by Zendesk