If you wish to cancel your Plus membership follow these steps.
1. Go to: https://www.on1.com/account/orders/
2. Click Manage Subscriptions
3. Click Manage to Update your payment method or cancel your subscription.
You will retain Plus membership access for the remainder of your membership period. At the end of your membership term, you will not get billed and will then lose access to Plus content and benefits.
You will not be refunded any prior membership purchases. If you wish to request a refund of a membership payment that has already been processed please contact ON1 support: https://www.on1.com/plus-support/
Important Notice: "The subscription may not be canceled."
If you are attempting to cancel a non-recurring subscription, you may receive this error message when trying to cancel your membership. This is because the subscription automatically ends and does not renew. Your membership will automatically expire on the end date listed next to your subscription. We apologize for any confusion.