Skip to main content

Deleting in Browse

Comments

3 comments

  • Brian Lawson Community moderator

    No, there isn't any way to have the Browser "stay put". However, when deleting a single image the image following what was deleted is usually selected so all you have to do is use the Left Arrow, then Right Arrow and the Browser will scroll to the correct location.

    I haven't tested but I expect that the same is true when deleting multiple photos. The image selected after the delete should be the one following what had been the "super-selected" photo – the one with the brightest outline.

    0
  • John Dolson

    Thanks Brian.    The way you've described it is exactly how I would like it to work.     However, it doesn't seem to behave that way.    Deleting a single image  sometimes moves to the next image, and sometimes goes back to the first image in the folder.   Deleting a group of images "always" seems to go back to the beginning of the folder. 

    0
  • Brian Lawson Community moderator

    All I can tell you them is to talk with tech support, sorry.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.