Skip to main content

Filtered Browse View resets when photo rating is changed

Comments

2 comments

  • Rick Sammartino Community moderator

    No, In grid view you only have two options, 1) as you're doing, which resorts the folder each time you make a change 2) Don't filter until after you're done going through your photos.

    You can avoid that problem by going through your photos in Detail or filmstrip view.

     

    0
  • Sebastian Leu

    That's unfortunate. Thanks for the quick reply!

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.