Skip to main content

Before/ After - BUG, Feature or local problem?

Comments

1 comment

  • Rick Sammartino Community moderator

    I don't think you even need to leave development, once you've erased something you will not see the original as it was anymore. The preview/original was intended to use with only filters which can be turned on and off. You can't turn off a fix once it's done.

    Edited: By the way, not sure if you realize that your original photo has not been altered. You can either reset your edits on that photo and start over or make a version and reset that if you wanted to start from scratch and try something different.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.