Skip to main content

Butch

Comments

3 comments

  • Kevin Pinkerton

    Not sure of the context you are asking this in. But if you are talking about Edit mode, there is nothing to do. Everything is always saved automatically. It is non-destructive, so anything can be undone. If you want to play with an already finished edit, I suggest you create a version of the image and do the playing in the version. 

    1
  • Rick Sammartino Community moderator

    Your edits are saved automatically. You had to click Done before because doing that returned you to the module (Layers?) that you came from, but now it's all combined and you can go back and forth at will. When you're happy with your work, just go back to browse or export it.

    1
  • Carl Helms

    Thanks Kevin and Rick. 2019 has a bit of a learning curve for me. I plan on watching the videos before anything else now.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.