Skip to main content

Graphic Artist

Comments

1 comment

  • Rick Sammartino Community moderator

    If you plan to continue using Lightroom, then don't migrate. Migrate was added for those who want to move from Lightroom to On1 and leave Lightroom behind for various reasons. Migrate is a one time one way transfer. Once done, On1 becomes standalone and  nothing in On1 is ever sent back to Lightroom.

    If you want to keep Lightroom. you'l need to read the appropriate section in the user guide about using On1 as a plugin since On1 works differently with Lightroom now than it did with 2018.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.