When I go to run the uninstall script for ON1 PhotoRaw 2017 it says something like that I need to backup the presets, etc as all will be deleted. It almost seems that it is saying that it will delete the presets etc in PhotoRaw 2018 and 2018. Does anyone know if that is the case. If you uninstall one old program - it obliterates the presets, etc in the newest (2019)?
Please sign in to leave a comment.