2020.1 Edit create version issue
If I create a version then click the edit button the created version is able to be edited, however, if I double click on the created version from the browse screen then it is the original image not the created version that is shown in the edit screen.
Yes. Going into Edit from double click in browse opens the original image. Going into Edit by pressing "D" or clicking on Edit opens the correct image,0
This should be sent to support so it can get fixed.0
I have now submitted the issue to support.0
Please sign in to leave a comment.