Skip to main content

Export "Overwrite Without Warning" tab missing

Comments

5 comments

  • Brian Lawson Community moderator

    That was removed from the program for some odd reason. Prevent Overwrite is the default now. 

    0
  • Albert Troost

    That Prevent overwrite is the default now is okay for me, but why not a button to change it to overwrite

    0
  • Brian Lawson Community moderator

    I don't know why it was removed. It was a design decision made by the company without explanation.

    0
  • Jay Twery

    I would also like to see the overwrite option to be put back in. With a warning is okay by me, but there should be some way to export with over write. That is the behavior I usually prefer.

     

    1
  • George Bises

    Very much agree to having the option back.  It is annoying to have to have to go and erase the old export and rename the new one to the old name for each updated export.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.