I understand if I currently own ON1 product I can subscribe to Synch. If I leave synch for whatever reason, I keep the base product.
If I upgrade to the monthly software and service package and decide later I don't like synch, do I still keep the base software?
Didn't sleep much last night is my excuse
Please sign in to leave a comment.