I am using ON1 as a plugin in Lightroom (CC v 10.0) on a MacBook Pro (Catalina). When I edit an image by going to ON1 from the plugin list using the Lightroom settings, a new file is created with the edit tag added to the name. When I return to Lightroom after finishing the edit by clicking the "done" button, I see the "edited" version, but none of the changes have been applied. The edited version is identical to the original. This was happening prior to updating both Lightroom and MacOS. However in the past (more than a few weeks ago) I had no problem with this approach. Has something changed on how an edit should be applied when using ON1 as a plugin?
Please sign in to leave a comment.