Has anyone ever had an answer from support as to why one has to "refresh preview" so often in browse view to be able to see at a glance if an image has been edited or not? I seem to have to do it almost every time I open a folder and the bug (if it is that) is still there in v 2021.
It seems to be quite random. I have refreshed the highlighted image but I know for a fact that the images to the right of it have On1 edits:
Please sign in to leave a comment.