Hello. I have several photo's that I touched up and edited, but when I access the folders on my computer where these photo's are supposed to be, I can only find the original, unedited version. I can still see the edited version in On1, but how can I access my final version outside of On1? Is it a matter of individually exporting each changed photo, or am I overlooking something? Thanks for your thoughts on the matter.
JK (The Netherlands)
Please sign in to leave a comment.