I have a default browse location set in my Settings.. But it doesn't seem to have any effect.
My expectation was that a default browse location means that if you start ON1 the browse pane will show your default location.
Is that an unreasonable expectation or am I not understanding what that setting is there for ?
Please sign in to leave a comment.