Crop without 'apply'
I pressed the crop button by mistake. I clicked the transform button immediately afterwards but the crop setting was applied anyway. I was obliged to go back to the crop button and then do a reset. Not insurmountable but annoying if a function is applied without clicking apply.
Whenever the Crop tool gets selected a crop gets applied. Period. Even if you don’t actually crop anything.
When this happens to me I just use the Undo command.0
Whenever inadvertently clicking crop I use the reset option immediately to the right of apply.0
That still leaves a crop on your image even though none of the image has been cropped out. Check under the Settings menu and you'll see it is still there to be removed. Using the Undo command removes the Crop.0
Please sign in to leave a comment.