Occasionally, I get this message when closing ON1. No discernible reason that I can point to. The blue bar is stationary. My catalogue is on an external SSD and contains only my 1.1TB catalogue of pictures. I can't Quit the program, I have to Force Quit. If the Progress means it is saving changes and edits, then I lose my changes and edits, correct? Not a happy outcome, if so. Any thoughts? I appreciate your time.
Please sign in to leave a comment.