Skip to main content

I have 2019, 2021 and 2022 on my system. Is it ok to delete 2019 and 2022?

Comments

4 comments

  • Martin Rouine

    Correction - intention is to delete 2019 and2021

    0
  • Volker Gottwald

    Yes, you can manually delete all ON1 PR folders with 2019 and 2021 in the name. This has no impact on PR 2022.

    Just be aware that after deletion these two version are no longer available on your system. 

    0
  • Martin Rouine

    Many thanks for this. I assume that all the images will remain intact??

    0
  • Brian Lawson Community moderator

    As long as you are using the option to save your edits is the.ON1 sidecar files.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.