Skip to main content

Cloudsynchronsation does not work

Comments

1 comment

  • Rick Sammartino Community moderator

    Yes, it turns out that if you need to remove or reinstall the mobile app that you'll lose any photos on the phone that weren't downloaded or saved first.

    To remove unwanted photos, can't you use Photo Raw for that? There must be an option to remove old files.

    As for a complete reset, this is all I see...

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.