I develop a photo and then return to the browser area. The plus/minus symbol is displayed in the thumbnail. Now I would like to reset the setting. It is asked if I want to reset the settings. Confirm with yes. But the thumbnail is not updated. Only when I leave the folder and then open the folder again is the thumbnail updated and reset.
When I reset 2 times it works and the tumbnail updates.
Please sign in to leave a comment.