I import all my images to Lightroom but I just got on1 2020.5. When I go into browse all my images show up in on1 too. Is this taking up double space on my iMac harddrive? I shoot Z7 and my images are 45 MB so I delete what I am not happy with. If I delete from on1 will it also delete from Lightroom and vice versa? I am a bit mixed up about this and would appreciate any help.
Please sign in to leave a comment.