Skip to main content

Resize AI

Comments

4 comments

  • Brian Lawson Community moderator

    You have 2 options:

    1. Don't use the Export function, just press the Done button and save the resized image.
    2. Or, after using Export click Cancel.
    0
  • Rick Sammartino Community moderator

    Just cancel it. Does that not work?

    It might depend on what mode you're using, whether plugin or standalone.

     

    0
  • Brian Lawson Community moderator

    It does not make any difference, the Cancel button is in both programs. I just checked that. 😁

    0
  • steven Ralser

    Thanks - my confusion was that when you select cancel - it says “any work will be lost.  I thought that included all edits, but now realize that at this stage it only refers to resize edits.  The cancel edit dialog could use some clarification. 

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.